Civic Association

Management Company: Felicia Leflar

Investment Management Company

2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 150A

The Woodlands, TX 77380

281-419-1653

936-756-0023 Fax

800-900-9220 Toll Free

email: felicialeflar@imcmanagement.net



Officers: 

President: ............................Tim Turner (281-252-3143) president@woodlaneforest.net 

Vice President: .....................Patsy Organ (281-356-7960) vice.president@woodlaneforest.net

Secretary: ............................Darin Freshour secretary@woodlaneforest.net 

Treasurer: ........................... Charlie Burroughs treasurer@woodlaneforest.net 



Standing Committee Chairpersons:

Architectural Control........... Vicki Knutson (832-326-7810) architectural@woodlaneforest.net

Deed Restrictions..................Dr. Bob Rogers (281-460-8996) deed.restrictions@woodlaneforest.net

Technology/Security.............Mark Pyles technology@woodlaneforest.net

Welcoming...........................Paul Stelter (281-252-6841) welcoming@woodlaneforest.net

Roads,Drainage,Signs......... Ken Draper (281-356-5951) roads.etc@woodlaneforest.net

image55

Certificate of Incorporation and Articles of Incorporation

Certificate of Incorporation and Articles of Incorporation (pdf)

Download

Final Approved Bylaws

Final Approved Bylaws (pdf)

Download

Records Retention Policy

Records Retention Policy (pdf)

Download